Getting Ready

Posted: March 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

It’s only a couple of weeks to go till I commence my new role as Team Leader at Maida Vale Baptist Church. At the moment I am winding down after 12 years working with Baptistcare. These have been amazing years during which I have learned a huge amount about myself, leadership and the worlds of disability and mental health in particular.

There are some new challenges and opportunities ahead of me and I am looking forward to what the future holds. 

Watch this spot as I step off one train and board another in the great journey of life.

Leave a Reply

